An Experiment: 30 Days of Bulletproof Coffee

Idea!

TableforMaple

We live in a fat phobic society, for me at least. My only source of dietary fat used to be just peanut butter. I do not mind animal fat (not a chicken breast fan), but I certainly make a conscious effort to stay away from fat sources like butter, oil or avocado (nature’s butter!). Who needs a heart attack, right?

WRONG.

Sometime in April, Chris on my twitter feed mentioned “Bulletproof® Coffee“. I had no idea what that meant so I asked my best friend Google and BAM BAM BAM, the volume of information on the Bulletproof® Coffee (I called it BPC for short) was just overwhelming. Though I was still utterly shocked by the unusual notion of drinking a cup of fat, Steve and Cheryl assured me that they have tried it and loved it. One of my good friends have also tried the Tibet butter yak…

View original post 2,254 more words

Leave a Reply

